1.  USB-C and Bluetooth. Get involved in the conversation by heading over to our Facebook and Instagram pages. Best FIFA controller settings. Unless you’re an absolute beginner, make sure FIFA Trainer is set to ‘Hide’. Options. For more information, click here. See it on Newegg (Black) See it on … Best FIFA controller settings. There are specific controllers for other game genres, too. The biggest factor determining the price of a PS4 controller is the number of features built into the device. It’s recognized by many players as the best overall controller for games nowadays and it works great with FIFA 21 and previous ones. Solid build. Eidos, Feral Interactive, more.. Quick-Time Events are easier to complete, … However, if you’re are a pro player and want to show some tricks like Messi or Cristiano Ronaldo do in the real world – better switch to a controller. Hardware writer. You might want to change a few when you know how they affect the game. 28 days ago. For our money, the offset design gives you the best balance between control and easy access to the buttons, making the Xbox controller the best PC game controller you can buy. Great value for money Razer Wolverine Tournament Edition Chroma, Steam implementing native support in its beta client, Razer Wolverine Tournament Edition Chroma specs. FIFA Trainer. Reasons for manual is so I can plat a through ball in any direction. Hey guys, I m looking to buy a nice controller for PC for FIFA, I heard the Xbox One is a good one but also heard that the top left stick gets damaged if you play lots of FIFA since we using that alot. Look at how we have them set and we will go through each below. But, if you aren’t willing to spend a mid-range GPU amount of money on a single controller, the standard Microsoft Xbox Wireless controller can’t be beaten. Close. It’s an evolution over the previous version rather than a revolution, but it’s got everything we loved about the original Elite, plus everything the competition has adde