Nicholas A. Kisielewski – nkisielewski@audgen.michigan.gov Paulette L. BeVier – pbevier@audgen.michigan.gov Nicholas A. Tanner – ntanner@audgen.michigan.gov A maximum of 20 names will be returned. We are sociologists, physicists, historians, biologists, chemists, authors, philosophers, communicators, and mathematicians. Jordan M. Schafer – jschafer@audgen.michigan.gov Jessica L. Lane – jlane@audgen.michigan.gov Tonya Madar – tmadar@audgen.michigan.gov Susanna R. Sepulveda – srsepulveda@audgen.michigan.gov Douglas R. Sawicki – dsawicki@audgen.michigan.gov Jesse R. Soerries, CPA, CISA – jsoerries@audgen.michigan.gov Research and Professional Standards, Cheryl A. Baker, CPA – cbaker@audgen.michigan.gov, Kimberly E. Jacobs, CPA, CISA, CNE, Chief Information Officer – kjacobs@audgen.michigan.gov, Dodi E. Smith, CPA, CISA, Supervisor – desmith@audgen.michigan.gov Lars B. Miller – lmiller@audgen.michigan.gov Alexander R. Dutkiewicz – adutkiewicz@audgen.michigan.gov Michele M. Elms, CPA – melms@audgen.michigan.gov Staff Directory. Tracy L. Jelneck, CPA – tjelneck@audgen.michigan.gov Paul J. The Regents of the University of Michigan has 501(c)(3) non-profit tax exempt status; our federal tax ID number is 38-6006309. Principal Audit Supervisors, Ryan D. Austin – raustin@audgen.michigan.gov Kyle W. Robertson – kwrobertson@audgen.michigan.gov Who we are. Joshua M. Davis – jmdavis@audgen.michigan.gov Fax (517) 334-8079, All content and materials copyright 2020 Office of the Auditor General Thomas D. Mason, CNA – tmason@audgen.michigan.gov, Paul J. Anton R. Buntic – abuntic@audgen.michigan.gov Michele L. Novak, CPA, Professional Development Coordinator – mnovak@audgen.michigan.gov If you need assistance beyond what can be provided by our service representatives at 1-888-518-7888, please use our staff directories to find the right person for your needs. Robert J. Erekson, CPA – rerekson@audgen.michigan.gov Contact Directory . Kathy J. Warner, CPA, CISA – kwarner@audgen.michigan.gov Michael J. Foerster – mfoerster@audgen.michigan.gov Matthew G. Wierzba – mwierzba@audgen.michigan.gov, Natalie J. Aguzzi – naguzzi@audgen.michigan.gov Jennifer L. Murawa – jmurawa@audgen.michigan.gov Courtney A. Patrick, CPA – cpatrick@audgen.michigan.gov Mary Jo Koschay, CPA – mkoschay@audgen.michigan.gov Pamela J. Platter – pplatter@audgen.michigan.gov Matthew J. Scarbrough, CPA – mscarbrough@audgen.michigan.gov Jill E. Gard – jgard@audgen.michigan.gov Stephanie F. West, CPA – swest@audgen.michigan.gov Lindsey N. Martin, CPA – lnmartin@audgen.michigan.gov Jose De La Rosa Rodriguez, CISA – jdelarosarodriguez@audgen.michigan.gov Rod A. Wlock – rwlock@audgen.michigan.gov, Lori M. Leaming, CPA – lleaming@audgen.michigan.gov, Jessica C. Armstrong – jarmstrong@audgen.michigan.gov State of Michigan Contact Directory Legislative contacts can be found at LSB contacts. Danielle L. DePue – ddepue@audgen.michigan.gov James A. Brach – jbrach@audgen.michigan.gov Constance M. Jones, CPA – cmjones@audgen.michigan.gov Lansing, Michigan 48913, Phone (517) 334-8050 Associate Director, Student Success & Advising, Assistant Director, Experiential Learning, Assistant Director of Education Abroad & Away, Administrative Assistant to the Student Success & Advising Office, Associate Dean for Research and Faculty Affairs. We are staff members, advisors, and administrators. The University of Michigan Office of Development, 3003 South State Street, Suite 9000, Ann Arbor, MI 48109-12881‑888‑518‑7888. We are sociologists, physicists, historians, biologists, chemists, authors, philosophers, communicators, and mathematicians. Chase A. Benson – cbenson@audgen.michigan.gov Keith W. Edwards, CPA, CISA – kedwards@audgen.michigan.gov Erin J. Isakson, CPA – ejisakson@audgen.michigan.gov Melissa A. Schuiling, CPA, CISA, CFE – mschuiling@audgen.michigan.gov, Leah M. Decker, CPA – ldecker@audgen.michigan.gov Laura E. Potts – lpotts@audgen.michigan.gov The Regents of the University of Michigan Gifts to endowment will be administered as a permanent endowment under Michigan law and University policies. Jacquelyn M. Grunn – jgrunn@audgen.michigan.gov Dante R. Ianni, CPA, CIA, CFE – dianni@audgen.michigan.gov Zachary J. Bartholomy – zbartholomy@audgen.michigan.gov Rebecca J. Murray, CPA, CISA – rmurray@audgen.michigan.gov Nicholas A. Anderson – naanderson@audgen.michigan.gov Theresa M. Fedewa – tfedewa@audgen.michigan.gov Green, CPA, CIA, CISA, Director – pgreen@audgen.michigan.gov We appreciate your interest in giving to Michigan, and we want to help you get answers to any questions you may have. Lisa R. Taylor – lrtaylor@audgen.michigan.gov Michael J. Ventura, CPA – mventura@audgen.michigan.gov Aaron S. David – adavid@audgen.michigan.gov Rena J. Curtis – rjocurtis@audgen.michigan.gov Alex J. Ungren, CPA, CFE – aungren@audgen.michigan.gov MSU is an affirmative-action, equal-opportunity employer. Cali A. Garner – cagarner@audgen.michigan.gov Nicholas J. Combs – njcombs@audgen.michigan.gov Heidi Herendeen – hherendeen@audgen.michigan.gov Trina M. Pline – tpline@audgen.michigan.gov Shelly M. Fanson, CPA, CISA – sfanson@audgen.michigan.gov Allison L. Roncaglia – aroncaglia@audgen.michigan.gov Seth C. Austin – saustin@audgen.michigan.gov Andrew J. Russell – ajrussell@audgen.michigan.gov Diane L. DeLuca, CPA – ddeluca@audgen.michigan.gov Log in | Sitemap | Privacy Statement | Message for OAG Staff. Sara A. Crawford – scrawford@audgen.michigan.gov Nathan R. Klein – nklein@audgen.michigan.gov Kyle R. Good, CPA – kgood@audgen.michigan.gov State of Michigan Employee Lookup A mobile friendly web application to search for State of Michigan employees to view their email address and phone number. Cassidy N. Card – ccard@audgen.michigan.gov Website Designed & Developed by Web Ascender Haley B. Jarvis – hbjarvis@audgen.michigan.gov Charles R. Kern II, CISA – rkern@audgen.michigan.gov Mary Jo Baker, Human Resources Analyst – mbaker@audgen.michigan.gov Ashley L. Medcoff – amedcoff@audgen.michigan.gov Matthew T. Lampert – mlampert@audgen.michigan.gov Scoreboard. Albert N. Dupuy, II – adupuy@audgen.michigan.gov James A. Stanley, CISA – jstanley@audgen.michigan.gov David E. Batz, CPA, CISA – dbatz@audgen.michigan.gov Celeste D. White – cdwhite@audgen.michigan.gov, Craig M. Murray, CPA, CGFM, CIA, Director – cmurray@audgen.michigan.gov, Cheryl A. Baker, CPA – Manager – cbaker@audgen.michigan.gov Lewis E. Brody – lbrody@audgen.michigan.gov Audra C. Turner, CPA – aturner@audgen.michigan.gov Nicholas J. Blake – nblake@audgen.michigan.gov Julius Hampton, Jr. – jhampton@audgen.michigan.gov Laura M. Ventura – lventura@audgen.michigan.gov Jackie S. Lawson, CPA, Assistant Director – jlawson@audgen.michigan.gov Ivy M. Jaroche, CPA – ijaroche@audgen.michigan.gov Mary L. Lowe, CPA – mlowe@audgen.michigan.gov Daniel P. Juzwiak – djuzwiak@audgen.michigan.gov Scot E. Hazel, CFE, Investigative Audit Manager – shazel@audgen.michigan.gov Marenzie L. Robinson – mrobinson@audgen.michigan.gov Jason M. Michels, CNA, Supervisor – jmichels@audgen.michigan.gov The official staff directory for the Michigan Wolverines. 2020 NSAA Excellence in Accountability Award, Doug A. Ringler, CPA, CIA, AUDITOR GENERAL – dringler@audgen.michigan.gov, Laura J. Hirst, CPA, Deputy Auditor General – lhirst@audgen.michigan.gov, Kelly C. Miller, State Relations Officer – kcmiller@audgen.michigan.gov, Laura J. Hirst, CPA, Director – lhirst@audgen.michigan.gov, Assistant to the Director of Audit Operations, Duane L. Smiley, CPA, Assistant Director – dsmiley@audgen.michigan.gov, Yvonne L. Benn, CPA – ybenn@audgen.michigan.gov (Examples: Placing Ron* in the Last Name field will return information on all users with the last name beginning with Ron. Nicholas C. Castanon, CPA – ncastanon@audgen.michigan.gov Breanna A. Perrin – bperrin@audgen.michigan.gov MaryKay Walker, Accounting and Budget – mwalker@audgen.michigan.gov Katelyn M. Stewart, CPA – kmastewart@audgen.michigan.gov Jarita E. Qawwee, SEMA/Clerical Support – jqawwee@audgen.michigan.gov, Rick L. Ettinger – rettinger@audgen.michigan.gov, Carissa L. Hedley – chedley@audgen.michigan.gov, Bryan W. Weiler, CFE, Chief Investigator – bweiler@audgen.michigan.gov Lisa R. Kreiter – lkreiter@audgen.michigan.gov Mark A. Freeman, CPA – mfreeman@audgen.michigan.gov Chad J. Monger – cmonger@audgen.michigan.gov Samantha A. Morris – smorris@audgen.michigan.gov If you need assistance beyond what can be provided by our service representatives at 1-888-518-7888, please use our staff directories … Laura E. Potts – lpotts@audgen.michigan.gov Connor A. Trentadue – ctrentadue@audgen.michigan.gov Green, CPA, CIA, CISA, Director – pgreen@audgen.michigan.gov Jackie S. Lawson, CPA, Assistant Director – jlawson@audgen.michigan.gov Michele L. Novak, CPA, Professional Development Coordinator – mnovak@audgen.michigan.gov MaryKay Walker, Accounting and Budget – mwalker@audgen.michigan.gov Mary Jo Baker, Human Resources Analyst – mbaker@audgen.michigan.gov Jarita E. Qawwee, SEMA/Clerical Support – jqawwee@audgen.michig…

Seafood Camden, Nj, Discrete 8 Synergy Core, Praise Is What I Do Lead Sheet, Arrowverse Watch Order, Clark County Fairgrounds Fireworks, 1230 Radio, Real Boxing Apk Mod, We Made It Lyrics By Nasty C,